Betty Crocker Bake-It-Easy 2 BC-1692 bread machine instruction manual and recipes

Here is the instruction manual for the Betty Crocker Bake-It-Easy 2 BC-1692 in pdf format.

Betty Crocker Bake-It-Easy 2 BC-1692 bread machine instruction manual 

And here is a scan of the Betty Crocker Bake-It-Easy 2 recipe book in pdf format:

Betty_Crocker_Bake-It-Easy_2_recipes

I inherited my mom’s bread machine, but misplaced the instruction manual. I spent a few hours trying to locate a copy online to no avail. While searching I noticed that other people were also looking for the manual. My daughter located the manual and the recipe booklet in one of my mom’s tin boxes, so I decided to scan the manual in for posterity.

I read in a comment elsewhere that General Mills was the manufacturer of this bread machine and might still have a few old copies of the manual they might be willing to send out. You may want to try contacting them by phone if you want the original manual.

If anyone wants the accompanying recipe booklet scanned in as well please let me know here in a comment.

Happy bread making! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Betty Crocker Bake-It-Easy 2 BC-1692 bread machine instruction manual and recipes

Leave a Reply

